NogLog

Delete your NogLog account

This removes your logs, batches, recipes, favorites, photos and sessions. Nogs you submitted stay in the catalog.

Deletion is immediate and cannot be undone.

You can also do this in the app: Settings, then Danger.

Sign in to delete your account